Attending the Offshore 2017 event? Click here to see our real-time updates page for more information


WindEurope Staff Photo

Executive Division

  • Chairman: Francesco Venturini (CEO, Enel Green Power)
  • Vice-chairman: Cliff Harris (General Manager, GE Renewable Energy EMEA)
  • Chief Executive Officer: Giles Dickson
  • Deputy CEO: Malgosia Bartosik
  • Chief Policy Officer: Pierre Tardieu
  • Chief Operating Officer: Oliver Wykes
  • Executive Assistant: Marie Leveque


Policy Division

Members & Markets Team

  • Director for Public Affairs: Ivan Pineda
  • Senior Analyst – Grids: Daniel Fraile Montoro
  • Analyst – Finance: Ariola Mbistrova
  • Analyst – Environment & Planning: Mihaela Dragan
  • Analyst – Wind Energy Technology: Aloys Nghiem
  • Analyst – Offshore Wind: Tom Remy
  • Key Account & Business Development Manager: Phil Cole
  • Membership & Business Development Manager: Joana Griffin
  • Membership Officer (50%): Iga Niewiadomska
  • Membership Officer: Diana Barrios



Advocacy & Messaging Team

  • Head of Advocacy and Messaging: Joel Meggelaars
  • Advisor – Energy & Climate Change: Diletta Zeni
  • Advisor – Grid Int.: Victor Charbonnier
  • Advisor – EU Frameworks: Viktoriya Kerelska
  • Political Communications Officer: Benjamin Wilhelm
  • Press & Communications Manager: Andrew Canning



Stakeholder Support Team

  • Head of Stakeholder Support: Tim Robinson
  • Senior Project Manager: Dorina Iuga
  • Senior Project Manager: Emanuela Giovannetti
  • Project Manager: Alexander Vandenberghe
  • Project Manager: Sabina Potestio
  • Conference Programme Manager: Lorenzo Morselli
  • Conference Programme Manager: Alice Rosmi (maternity leave)
  • Conference Programme Manager: Ivana Dragna (ad interim)


Operations Division

Events Team

  • Head of Events: Mia Magazin (maternity leave)
  • Business Development Manager: Deny Tenenblat
  • Events Manager – Exhibition: Aleksandra Nowak
  • Events Manager – Registration: Anne Lannoy
  • Events Officer: Christian Limmer (ad interim)
  • Events & Logistics Officer: Smita Pati



Marketing Team

  • Head of Marketing: Jason Bickley
  • Marketing Communications Assistant: Makayla Macgregor
  • Web SysAdmin and Developer: Petr Novak
  • Graphic Designer: Laia Miro (maternity leave)
  • Copywriter: Colin Walsh
  • Web Assistant: Andreas Tang
  • Graphic Designer: Wembo Vereeken (ad interim)



Finance Team

  • Financial Controller: Luis Liro
  • Accounting Manager: Daniela Moraga
  • Accountant: Kiswanto
  • Junior Accountant: Mohammed Ben Yahya



HR, Legal and Office Management Team

  • Director for Human Resources & Legal: Eline Post
  • Payroll Officer & HR Administrator: Lucienne De Borger
  • Company Secretary: Vacant
  • Reception & Office Admin: Danai Biniari
  • Office & Sales Assistant: Monica Lambert

IT Team

  • IT Manager: Maria Szumielewicz
  • IT Officer: Bruno Donnini