Speakers | EoLIS 2023

Follow the event on:


Alexander Vandenberghe

Sustainability Manager, WindEurope

Allan Korsgaard Poulsen

Head of Advanced Structures and Sustainability, Vestas Wind Systems

Ana Teresa Macas Lima

Senior Researcher, DTU

Andrew Allan

Lead Offshore Environment Manager, SSE Renewables

Anne Velenturf

Senior Research Fellow in Circular Economy, University of Leeds

Annemarie Kerkhof

Senior Environment & Sustainability Specialist for Wind, Vattenfall

Benjamin Sprecher

Assistant Professor | Industrial Design Engineering, TU Delft

Capucine Vannoorenberghe

Project Manager, WindEurope

Chris Heron

Communication & Public Affairs Director, Eurometaux

Christian Edin

Vice President, Strategic Customer Management, TPI Composites

Christin Weinhold

Senior Sustainability Specialist, Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy

Costantino Deperu

Chief Engineering Development Officer, ERG

Daniel Grisenti

Innovation for Power Generation and Hydrogen, Junior Project Manager, RINA Consulting

Edvin Lindgren

Circular Economy Specialist, Hitachi Energy

Elvira López Prados

Chief of Staff, ACCIONA Energía

Eoin Bailey

UK Innovation Manager, Celsa Group

Francesco Schiavone Durante

Head of Engineering Innovation, ERG

Frederik Dudel

Senior Technical Asset Manager, Ørsted

Frédéric Carencotte

CEO and founder, Carester

Gil Lizcano

Co-Founder , Climate Scale

Giles Dickson

CEO, WindEurope

Giuseppe Costanzo

Analyst - Markets and Wind Energy Technology, WindEurope

Harald van der Mijle Meijer

Senior Consultant Wind Energy Technology, TNO

Haras Najib

Consultant Power Systems Technology and Innovation Working Group Wind Industry, VDMA

Irene Bach Velling Villadsen

Project Manager, MAKEEN Energy

Iván Botamino García

Head of Civil Works and Materials Engineering Department - Technical Management , FCC Ámbito

Jessica Klein

Team Lead Regulatory Affairs EU, RWE Renewables

Jonathan Fuller

Principal Research Engineer, National Composites Centre

José Pinheiro-Torres

CEO and founder, N9ve

Kristen Skelton

Sustainability Leader, Onshore Wind, GE Vernova

Laurie Gilbert

Head of repowering at Q ENERGY France/Leader of the Repowering working group at France Renouvelables, Q Energy France

Lee Callaghan


Lois Isa Frahm

Market Intelligence Analyst, SIF Group

Lorenzo Morselli

Head of Conferences, WindEurope

Lucien Romagnoli

BU Director Renewables - Belgium, UK & Ireland, DEME Group

Ludwin Daal

Consultant / owner, BlueXPRT

Lukasz Kolinski

Head of Unit for Renewables and Energy System Integration Policy, Directorate-General for Energy, European Commission

Marcello Colledani

Associate Professor, Politecnico di Milano

Maria Orbant


Mathias Kipker

Project Manager, DSV Projects

Matthew Geraghty

Founder and Venture Lead, ReWind by DNV

Mie Elholm Birkbak

Specialist, Innovation and Concepts, Vestas

Miguel de Schaetzen

CEO, Eneco Wind Belgium

Miriam Marchante Jiménez

Chief Specialist, Asset Value Engineering, Ørsted

Nele Desplenter

Attaché, Marine Environment Department, Federal Public Service for Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment

Nils Cohrs

Board Advisor

Nina Vielen-Kallio

Lead of Circularity, ECHT regie in transitie

Oxana Danilevich

Managing Director, AGIX Energy BV

Parita Gupta

Senior Commercial Manager, Ørsted

Peter Spengemann

Director Repowering, wpd

Pierre Tardieu

Chief Policy Officer, WindEurope

Rebecca Verhaeghe

Project Manager Blue Energy, POM West Flanders

Rene van den berg

Director, Advanced Technology Development, LM Wind Power

Reyhan Nergis Öner

Business Development Executive, Zorlu Enerji

Rob Gerits

Co-convenor/Chair of the ORED Intersessional Correspondence Group on Offshore Renewable Energy Development (ICG-ORED), OSPAR

Simon Wade

Head of Assets Management Department, Valorem

Sophus Borch

Business Development Manager, HJHansen Recycling Group

TU Delft

University of Technology, TU Delft

Thomas Beckmann

Director Business Excellence, Enercon

Viktoriya Kerelska

Director of Advocacy & Messaging, WindEurope

Wim Robbertsen

Managing Director, Business in Wind

Yves Putallaz


Back to the programme

Follow the event on:

WindEurope Annual Event 2022