Sessions - WindEurope Annual Event 2024

Follow the event on:


Ministerial Session - Offshore wind

When: Friday, 22 March 2024, 9:30 - 11:00
Where: Auditorium 2
Add to calendar

Session chair

Giles Dickson

CEO, WindEurope

Volumes and investments

Morten Dyrholm

Group Senior Vice President, Marketing, Communications, Sustainability and Public Affairs, Vestas

Eamon Ryan

Minister of Environment, Climate, Communications and Transport, Ireland

Catrin Jung

Head of Business Unit Offshore Wind, Vattenfall

Bart Oberink

Vice-President for Offshore Wind, Continental Europe, bp


Lars Aagaard

Minister for Climate, Energy and Utilities, Denmark

Tinne Van Der Straeten

Federal Minister of Energy, Belgium

Catherine Vandenborre

CEO ad interim, Elia Group

Olivia Breese

CEO Europe (interim) and CEO Power-to-X, Ørsted

Manon Van Beek

CEO, TenneT

Ditte Juul Jørgensen

Director General, European Commission

Niklas Persson

Executive Vice President at Hitachi Energy, Managing Director Business Unit Grid Integration, Hitachi Energy

Supply chain and floating

Astrid Bergmål

Secretary of State for Energy, Norway

Trine Borum Bojsen

SVP Europe, Renewables, Equinor

Grzegorz Gorski

COO, Ocean Winds

Go back

Event Ambassadors

Follow the event on: