National Committee

Thank you to the National Committee Members for their contribution to shaping the conference programme, making sure of its relevance to the challenges and opportunities pertaining to the German market, and to establishing a strong link with the exhibition.

Katja Fechner

Manager Trade Shows & Marketing

Beatrix Fontius

Manager Press & Media Relations

Ina Hildebrandt

Head of Strategy & Media Department

Maria Hoeft

Policy Advisor

Christoph Zipf

Manager Press & Media Relations

Andreas Wagner


Dr. Jürgen Weigt

Head of Renewable Energy Department

Thomas Pollithy

Head of Department, Generation and System Integration Division

Alexander Sewohl

Spokesperson Renewable Energy

Event Ambassadors