Programme committee | WindEurope Technology Workshop 2024

Follow the event on:

Programme committee

The role of the programme committee is to guide the development of the workshop’s programme.

Programme committee members advise WindEurope on defining the topics for the call for abstracts, take part in the review and selection of submitted abstracts, and help build the conference and poster sessions.

WindEurope would like to thank the 2024 programme committee members.

Full name Job Title Company
Mike Anderson Chair ETIPWIND Advisory Group
Jake Badger Head of Section, Wind Resource Assessment Modelling DTU Wind Energy
Carolina Garcia Power Curve Portfolio Manager Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
Julia Gottschall Chief Scientist Fraunhofer Institute for Wind Energy Systems IWES
Gaspar Iniesta Head of Operational Excellence Enel Green Power
Georges Kariniotakis Professor, Head of Renewables & SmartGrids Group Centre PERSEE of MINES ParisTech
Sofia Koukoura Senior Asset Performance Analysis Engineer ScottishPower Renewables
Lars Landberg Director, Group Leader, Renewables, Group Research and Development, DNV DNV
Gil Lizcano Co-Founder Climate Scale
Miriam Marchante Wind Farm Lead specialist, R&D Roadmap manager Ørsted
Pep Moreno CEO Vortex
Remco Verzijlbergh CEO Whiffle
José Vidal Technical Director, Energy Advisory Services UL Services Group
Simon Watson Professor of Wind Energy Systems and Director of DUWIND TU Delft

Follow the event on:

WindEurope Technology Workshop 2024